Govt. Model High School Sec-40A, Chandigarh
Staff Details
Transfer Certificates
Fee Detail
 From Headmistress's Desk
 About School
 School Information
 School Managing Committee
 Admission Procedure
 School Calendar
 Covid Awareness
 Photo Gallery
 CWSN Learning Center
 Contact us
 Site Map
 Info Centre


Different types of Scholarships has been given to the needy students & meritorious students by Chandigarh Education Department. Names of scholar ships under the inchargeship of Mrs. Geeta Rani (for Primary and for Minor Community), Mrs. Praveen (for CWSN) and Mrs. Uma Devi (for SC,BC,CT and Transgender scholarship) are as follows:-
  1. Non-SC Girls Attendance Scholarship from class I-V.
  2. Scholarship for Children With Special Need(CWSN).
  3. Attendance Scholarship for SC/ST students from class I-VIII.
  4. Scholarship for students belonging to minor community (Sikh/ Muslim/Christian).
  5. Scholarship under Harijan Welfare Scheme from Class VI-VIII.
  6. Scholarship for meritorious SC students from Class IX-X.
  7. Scholarship for OBC students from class I-VIII.
  8. Scholarship for Transgender students.
  9. Scholarship for students who belong to scavengers.
Designed By : Mrs. Ashu Arora & Mrs. Manvinder Kaur